Syncrify » FAQ

Side effects of expired support contract

Purchasing the support contract for Syncrify is optional. This page lays down our policy if you let the support contract expire.

Following changes will occur if you decide not to renew the support contract for Syncrify.
  • You will not be able to upgrade Syncrify (client and server) to a newer build.
  • You will not be able to build a branded client.
  • You will not be able to call us for support. Support will only be available through email and our public forums.
  • You may continue using the last version of Syncrify that you had before support expired.

Very Important!

If you decide not to renew the support contract, ensure you retain the installation files of Syncrify. We do not keep older versions of Syncrify Client or Server on our end.

Navigation

Social Media

Powered by 10MinutesWeb.com