Trial edition of SynaMan

SynaMan comes in three editions:
  • Personal - Free for personal use
  • Professional - Not free
  • Enterprise - Not free
When you install SynaMan for the first time, it runs as if you have purchased the Enterprise edition for the first 30 days. Once this initial 30-day period is over, it is automatically converted to the Personal edition and continues running in this mode forever.

What happens after 30 days

After 30 days you have one of two choices:
  • Continue using the SynaMan Personal edition. Note that you can only use the SynaMan Personal edition if it is being used in a home environment. If you are using SynaMan for commercial use, you must upgrade to the Professional or the Enterprise edition. Additionally, features that come with the Enterprise or Professional edition are automatically disabled after 30 days.
  • Upgrade to the Professional or Enterprise edition.

Related Links

Compare Editions
Download SynaMan


Navigation

Social Media

Powered by 10MinutesWeb.com