Reusing client machine licenses


Licensing in Syncrify are based on machine license. Often users want to retire one machine and use that license on a different machine. Following steps demonstrate how to un-register one client machine to free up a license.
  • Log in as admin to Syncrify server's web interface
  • Click on the About link
  • Click View Registration link. See image below



  • The following screen will display a list of registered machines. Click the Unregister link next to the desired machine.

Navigation

Social Media

Powered by 10MinutesWeb.com